The Philip Sinnreich Medical Assistance Fund


By Members For Members

Home  | Contribute  | Contributor List  | Committee | Contact Us  | Help-FAQ


Committee Members

Co-Chairman, Usher Bryn and Dr. Robert Hirsch

Assistant Chairman, Avi Frisch

 Fundraising Chairman, Michael Brandt

 Education/Special Projects Co-Chairpersons, Lori Wittlin and Raisy Gittler

 Medical Liason, Dr. David Tepper and Dr. Robert Hirsch

 Liason to Board of Directors, Dr. Steven Kimmel